Skip Navigation
Staff Directory
Administration
Position: Employee: Email: Website:
Assistant Principal, Elementary PE Brittany Lloyd blloyd@highland.esc14.net
Campus Officer Ray Carnathan rcarnathan@highland.esc14.net
Counselor, Testing Coordinator Shahala Hoelscher shoelscher@highland.esc14.net
Elementary & Secondary Principal David Acevedo dacevedo@highland.esc14.net
PEIMS Director Michelle Allen mallen@highland.esc14.net
Principal Secretary DeeAnna Lay dlay@highland.esc14.net
School Nurse Kaylie Skoviera kskoviera@highland.esc14.net
Superintendent Duayne Hyde dhyde@highland.esc14.net
Superintendent Secretary, Business Manager Lynnann Duniven lduniven@highland.esc14.net
Auxiliary
Position: Employee: Email: Website:
Custodian Rosa Padilla
Custodian Bonnie Robinson
Custodian Skeet Kimbrell
Food Service Paulla Cornett
Food Service Mickey Arnold
Food Service Director Media Kimbrell mkimbrell@highland.esc14.net
Maintenance Price Baugh
Maintenance Sherry Baugh
Maintenance Director Brad Hall bhall@highland.esc14.net
Elementary
Position: Employee: Email: Website:
4th & 5th ELA Amy Hughes ahughes@highland.esc14.net
1st Grade Jandi Boil jboil@highland.esc14.net
2nd Grade Susan Owens sowens@highland.esc14.net
3rd Grade Debbie Martin dmartin@highland.esc14.net
4th & 5th Math & Science Rachel Shipp rshipp@highland.esc14.net
Art, Instructional Aid Lisa Pope lpope@highland.esc14.net
Educational Aid Recia Hale rhale@highland.esc14.net
Inclusion Aid, Spanish, Special Education Mari Cornett mcornett@highland.esc14.net
Kindergarten Jennifer Wood jdwood@highland.esc14.net
Librarian, Elementary Instructional Aid Marla Muncy mmuncy@highland.esc14.net
Pre-K Joanie Wehba jwehba@highland.esc14.net
Reading Specialist Cyree Hyde chyde@highland.esc14.net
Special Education Phyllis Wilburn pwilburn@highland.esc14.net
Secondary
Position: Employee: Email: Website:
Career & Technology, Technology Director Brooke Sanford bsanford@highland.esc14.net
Distance Learning Dawn Thompson dawnt@highland.esc14.net
HS Math Kent Smith ksmith@highland.esc14.net
HS Social Studies, JH / HS Boys' Coach Shea Baucom sbaucom@highland.esc14.net
HS World History, JH / HS Girls' Head Coach Steven Sumners ssumners@highland.esc14.net
JH / HS Agriculture, Welding, FFA Kelly Wehba kwehba@highland.esc14.net
JH / HS Art, GT Dawn Huckabee dhuckabee@highland.esc14.net
JH / HS Inclusion Aid Mari Cornett mcornett@highland.esc14.net
JH / HS Science, Robotics Darrin Shrontz dshrontz@highland.esc14.net
JH / HS Spanish, HS English, UIL Coordinator, Debate Leigh Petty lpetty@highland.esc14.net www.highland.esc14.net/preview/lpetty-Home
JH ELA, JH / HS Girls' Coach Tammy Carper tcarper@highland.esc14.net
JH Math, HS Geometry Laura Schuchard lschuchard@highland.esc14.net
JH Science, Athletic Director, JH / HS High Boys' Coach Kyle Jeffrey kjeffrey@highland.esc14.net
Secondary Instructional Aid Abigail Bowen abowen@highland.esc14.net
Special Education Director Wilburn, Phyllis pwilburn@highland.esc14.net
Page 1 of 1

Copyright © {{YEAR}} - Highland Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM