Skip Navigation
Staff Directory
Administration
Name: Position: Email: Website:
Acevedo, David District Principal dacevedo@highland.esc14.net Website
Allen, Michelle PEIMS Director mallen@highland.esc14.net
Duniven, Lynnann Business Manager lduniven@highland.esc14.net
Hale, Recia Superintendent Secretary rhale@highland.esc14.net
Hoelscher, Shahala Counselor, Testing Coordinator shoelscher@highland.esc14.net
Hyde, Duane Superintendent dhyde@highland.esc14.net
Lay, DeeAnna Principal Secretary dlay@highland.esc14.net
Lloyd, Brittany Assistant Principal blloyd@highland.esc14.net Website
Skoviera, Kaylie School Nurse kskoviera@highland.esc14.net
Auxiliary
Name: Position: Email: Website:
Alonzo, Mickey Food Service
Baugh, Price Maintenance
Baugh, Sherry Maintenance
Cornett, Paulla Food Service
Hall, Brad Maintenance Director bhall@highland.esc14.net
Kimbrell, Media Food Service Director mkimbrell@highland.esc14.net
Kimbrell, Skeet Custodian
Padilla, Rosa Custodian
Robinson, Bonnie Custodian
Elementary
Name: Position: Email: Website:
Byrne, Brandy 1st Grade bbyrne@highland.esc14.net Website
Hughes, Amy 4th & 5th Grade ahughes@highland.esc14.net Website
Hyde, Cyree Reading Specialist chyde@highland.esc14.net Website
Martin, Debbie 3rd Grade dmartin@highland.esc14.net Website
Muncy, Marla Librarian, Instructional Aide mmuncy@highland.esc14.net
Owens, Susan 2nd Grade sowens@highland.esc14.net Website
Pope, Lisa Art, Instructional Aide lpope@highland.esc14.net
Shipp, Rachel 4th & 5th Grade rshipp@highland.esc14.net Website
Wehba, Joanie Pre-K jwehba@highland.esc14.net Website
Wood, Jennifer Kindergarten jdwood@highland.esc14.net Website
Secondary
Name: Position: Email: Website:
Ashford, Whitney Science, Robotics washford@highland.esc14.net Website
Baucom, Shea Social Studies, Coach sbaucom@highland.esc14.net Website
Boil, Jandi Junior High English, Language Arts, & Reading jboil@highland.esc14.net Website
Bowen, Abigail Junior High Science, Coach abowen@highland.esc14.net Website
Cornett, Mari Instructional Aide mcornett@highland.esc14.net
Fullwood, Katy Art, One Act Play kfullwood@highland.esc14.net Website
Hamlin, Crystal English, Yearbook chamlin@highland.esc14.net Website
Jeffrey, Kyle Athletic Director, Junior High Science, Coach kjeffrey@highland.esc14.net Website
Petty, Leigh Spanish, English, UIL Coordinator, Debate lpetty@highland.esc14.net Website
Sanford, Brooke Career & Technology, Technology Director bsanford@highland.esc14.net Website
Schuchard, Laura Mathematics lschuchard@highland.esc14.net Website
Smith, Kent Mathematics ksmith@highland.esc14.net Website
Sumners, Steven Social Studies, Coach ssumners@highland.esc14.net Website
Thompson, Dawn Distance Learning dawnt@highland.esc14.net
Wehba, Kelly Agriculture, Welding, FFA kwehba@highland.esc14.net Website
Wilburn, Phyllis Special Education Director pwilburn@highland.esc14.net Website
Page 1 of 1

Copyright © {{YEAR}} - Highland Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM